Our team and our clients are important, 

together we can accomplish a lot.

OUR TEAM

 

DAVE BOOMER

Dave Boomer50.jpg

Dave started his accounting career with Clarkson Gordon 30 years ago.  He obtained his Chartered Accountant designation in 1989 and later became a Partner with Clarkson Gordon in 1998. The firm subsequently merged to become EY. Dave also spent time in industry as a CFO for a public oilfield services company. Additionally, Dave has served on numerous not-for-profit boards through-out his career and is currently on the Board of the Alberta Ballet, the Alberta Aviation Council and Jasper Pride Festival.  dave@boomercpa.ca

 

SHANNON SENZ

Shannon has been with the firm since 2007 providing administrative services for the operations of the firm as well as providing clients with bookkeeping, tax, GST and year end reporting services.  shannon@boomercpa.ca

 

ANNETTE BROWN

Annette has been with the firm since 2005 providing bookkeeping, payroll, GST and year end reporting services.  annette@boomercpa.ca

Keegan Fraser

Keegan is a Bachelor of Commerce graduate from the University of Alberta.  He joined the firm in May 2017 providing bookkeeping, payroll, tax, and year end reporting. keegan@boomercpa.ca

 

Emily ramji

Emily is a Bachelor of Commerce graduate from the University of Ottawa and  joined the firm in March 2018 providing bookkeeping and tax.  emily@boomercpa.ca

April buchanan

April previously worked for various small businesses and TD Bank prior to joining our firm in September 2018 providing bookkeeping and personal tax assistance to our team.  april@boomercpa.ca

 

george.jpg

Supervisor George

A 9 year old chocolate Lab, George is a perpetual student of food and love. His role includes supervisory duties of all staff in the areas of lunch distribution and efficiency of affection provisioning.  His contribution to our team ensures a calm and stress free atmosphere to ensure client services are always provided with a smile and *if required - cuddles.